Monday, October 12, 2009

Terriers announce captains for upcoming season

Head coach Pat Chambers has revealed the Terrier captains for this season via Twitter.

The captains for the 2009-2010 are Carlos Strong, Scott Brittain, Corey Lowe, and Tyler Morris. All four are seniors, and all four are expected to be significant contributors to this year's team. This is Morris' third year as a co-captain and Lowe's second.

No comments: